Speedy
ad
Ads 970 x 90
www.timesindonesia.co.id
Ads Here
Ads Here

Redaksi

Pemimpin Umum : Permadi, SE – pimpinan@edisinews.com
Pemimpin Redaksi : Mahmud F. Rakasima – pimred@edisinews.com
Redaksi Pelaksana : Ali WP – info@edisinews.com
Kontributor Daerah : Lastono (Bandung) – bandung@edisinews.com
: Ade (Banten) – banten@edisinews.com
: Cristin (Makasar) – makasar@edisinews.com
: Fadhiel (Aceh) – aceh@edisinews.com
: Anggi Elanda (Karawang) – karawang@edisinews.com
: Aries (Blitar) – blitar@edisinews.com
 : Sam Nussy (Papua) – papua@edisinews.com
:  Hendra (Jabodetabek) – hendra@edisinews.com
   Tim IT :  Wijang- it2@edisinews.com
:  F. Alen – it3@edisinews.com
 Legal :  Aldi – aldi@edisinews.com
Iklan : M. Faiz Hibatullah – iklan@edisinews.com

Email: redaksi@edisinews.com

Mobile : 853 7070 1070


 Чехунов Денисспиннингкак отправить бесплатное смс с мтс